Hotline +971 6 533 1353

PrivacyPolicy

What Personal Information About Customers Does MTC Gather?

The information we take from our customers helps us personalize and continually improve your MTC experience. Here are the types of information we gather.

Your information: We store any information visitor enters on our Web site or provide in any other way. You can choose certain information you want to provide, but in case if you do not decide to provide certain information then you might not be able to take full advantage of many of our features. The provided information is used in serving your requests, improving our store services and communications with you.

Automatic information: We keep certain information provided by you like web cookies or we store certain types of information when your Web browser accesses mtc network.

Mobile: When visit our site or any of our subsidiaries, we may receive information about your location and your mobile device which includes your device's unique identifier. We may use this collected information in order to provide you location-based services like search results, advertizing or any other personalized content. Most of mobile devices have option to turn off location services..

E-mail Communications: in order to make e-mail technology more useful and interesting, we often send you promotional emails and greeting emails which helps us to make reach our best offers and activities.

Information from Other Sources: Information from Other Sources: Possibly, We might receive some information about our customers and visitors from other sources which can be stored with us.

What are Cookies?
Cookies are unique identifiers that are transfer to your device which enables our systems to recognize your device and to provide various features like storage of items in your Shopping Cart between visits. You can enable or disable cookies storage. The Help feature on browsers will tell you how to prevent your browser from accepting new cookies, how to have the browser notify you when you receive a new cookie, or how to disable cookies altogether.

Does MTC Share the Information It Receives?
Our customer's information is very important part of our business and our policy does not allow to sell it to others but our customer's information may be shared with our other owned businesses in order to provide best services and features.

CALL NOW: +971 6 533 1353 | Privacy Statement | Refund & Return Policy | Contact Us
Copyright © Magic Trading 1989-2017

+971 6 533 1353

سياسة الخصوصية

ما المعلومات الشخصية للعملاء هل جمع MTC؟

المعلومات التي نتخذها من عملائنا تساعدنا تخصيص وباستمرار تحسين تجربة MTC الخاص بك. وهنا هي أنواع المعلومات التي نجمعها.

معلوماتك: نقوم بتخزين يدخل أي معلومات الزائر على موقعنا على شبكة الانترنت أو تقدم في أي وسيلة أخرى. يمكنك اختيار بعض المعلومات التي تريد أن تقدم، ولكن في حالة إذا كنت لا تقرر تقديم معلومات معينة فإنك قد لا تكون قادرة على الاستفادة الكاملة من العديد من المزايا لدينا. يتم استخدام المعلومات المقدمة في خدمة طلباتك وتحسين الخدمات متجر لدينا، والاتصالات مع لكم.

معلومات التلقائي: نحن نحافظ على بعض المعلومات التي تقدمها لك مثل الكوكيز على شبكة الإنترنت أو نقوم بتخزين أنواع معينة من المعلومات عندما يصل مستعرض ويب شبكة ام تي سي.

الجوال: عند زيارة موقعنا أو أي من الشركات التابعة لنا، ونحن قد تلقي معلومات حول موقعك وجهازك المحمول الذي يتضمن المعرف الفريد للجهاز. وقد نستخدم هذه المعلومات التي تم جمعها من أجل توفير لكم الخدمات القائمة على الموقع مثل نتائج البحث، الى الاعلان أو أي محتوى شخصي آخر. معظم الأجهزة المحمولة لديها الخيار لإيقاف خدمات الموقع ..

الاتصالات البريد الإلكتروني: من أجل جعل تكنولوجيا البريد الإلكتروني أكثر إثارة للاهتمام ومفيدة، ونحن غالبا ما ترسل لك رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية المعايدة الذي يساعدنا على جعل الوصول إلى أفضل العروض وأنشطتنا.

معلومات من مصادر أخرى: معلومات من مصادر أخرى: ربما، ونحن قد يحصل بعض المعلومات عن العملاء والزوار من مصادر أخرى والتي يمكن تخزينها معنا.

ما هي الكوكيز؟
الكوكيز هي المحددات الفريدة التي نقلها إلى جهازك والتي تمكن أنظمتنا الاعتراف جهازك وتوفر ميزات مختلفة مثل تخزين سلع في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك بين الزيارات. يمكنك تمكين أو تعطيل تخزين ملفات تعريف الارتباط. وميزة مساعدة على متصفحات اقول لكم كيفية منع متصفحك من قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط الجديدة، وكيفية جعل المستعرض يخطر لك عندما تتلقى ارتباط جديد، أو كيفية تعطيل ملفات تعريف الارتباط تماما.

لا MTC مشاركة المعلومات التي تتلقاها؟
معلومات عملائنا هي جزء مهم جدا من أعمالنا، ولا تسمح سياستنا لبيعه للآخرين ولكن قد تكون مشتركة معلومات عملائنا من خلال الشركات المملوكة أخرى من أجل توفير أفضل الخدمات والميزات